Math 235 Differential Equations, Fall 2019

Office Hours:

  • Monday 3-5 pm,
  • Wednesday 3-5 pm,
  • Friday 1:30 – 2:30 *in Hoffman Art Gallery*

Links and Handouts

SageMath stuff

Homework

  • Exercises in section 1.2 due Tuesday 10 September in SQRC
  • Exercises in section 1.3 due Thursday 12 September in SQRC
  • Exercises in section 1.4 due Sunday 15 September in SQRC
  • Exercises in section 1.5 due Tuesday 17 September in SQRC
  • Exercises in section 1.6 due Thursday 19 September in SQRC
  • Exercises in section 1.7 due Sunday 22 September Monday 23 Sept in SQRC by 10:15am
  • Exercises in sections 1.8 and 1.9 due Tuesday 1 October in SQRC
  • Writing Assignment 1 due Wednesday 9 October in SQRC by 2pm.
  • Exercises in section 2.1: read by Monday 14 October
  • Exercises in section 2.2: read by Monday 14 October
  • Exercises in section 2.3 due Tuesday 15 October in SQRC
  • Exercises in sections 2.4 and 2.5 due Friday 18 October in SQRC
  • Exercises in sections 2.5 and 2.6 due Monday 21 October
  • Exercises in sections 2.7 and 2.8 due Thursday 24 October in SQRC
  • Exercises in section 2.9 due Monday 28 October in SQRC by 10:15am
  • Exercises in section 3.1 due Monday 11 November in SQRC by 10:15am.
  • Exercises in section 3.2 due Tuesday 12 November in SQRC
  • Writing Assignment 2 due Thursday 14 November in SQRC
  • Exercises in section 3.3 due Tuesday 19 November in SQRC