Math 233 Calculus III, Fall 2019

Office Hours:

  • Monday 3-5 pm,
  • Wednesday 3-5 pm,
  • Friday 1:30 – 2:30 *in Hoffman Art Gallery*

Links and handouts

Announcements

  • Homework 1.1 due Friday 6 September in class
  • Homework 1.2 due Monday 9 September in SQRC
  • Homework 1.3 due Wednesday 11 September in SQRC
  • Homework 1.4 due Friday 13 September in SQRC
  • Homework 1.5 due Wednesday 18 September in SQRC
  • Homework 1.6 due Friday 20 September in SQRC
  • Homework 1.7 due Monday 23 September in SQRC
  • Homework 1.8 due Wednesday 25 September in SQRC
  • Homework 2.1 due Friday 27 September in SQRC
  • Homework 2.2 due Friday 27 September in SQRC
  • Homework 2.3 due Monday 30 September in SQRC
  • Homework 2.4 due Friday 4 October in SQRC
  • Homework 2.5 due Monday 7 October in SQRC
  • Homework 2.6 due Wednesday 9 October in SQRC by 3pm
  • Homework 3.1 “Jacobi Matrix” due Monday 14 October in SQRC
  • Homework 3.2 due Friday 18 October in SQRC
  • Homework 3.3 due Wednesday 23 October in SQRC
  • Homework 3.4 due Friday 25 October Sunday 27 October in SQRC
  • Homework 4.1 due Wednesday 30 October in SQRC
  • Homework 4.2 due Friday 1 November in SQRC
  • Homework 4.4 due Wednesday 6 November in SQRC
  • Homework 4.5 due Friday 8 November Monday 11 November in SQRC
  • Homework 4.6 due Monday 11 November in SQRC
  • Homework 4.7 due Wednesday 13 November in SQRC
  • Homework 4.8 and 4.9 due Friday 15 November in SQRC
  • Homework 4.8 and 4.9 due Monday 18 November in SQRC
  • Homework 5.2 due Wednesday 20 November in SQRC