Math 233, Fall 2018

Here is the course packet

      • HW 1.1 — not collected, but please complete by Friday 7 Sept.
      • HW 1.2 due Monday 10 September
      • HW 1.3, 1.4 due Friday 14 September
      • HW 1.5, 1.6 due Monday 17 Tuesday 18 September
      • HW 1.7, 1.8 (except problem 1.8#4) due Friday 21 Sept
      • HW 1.8 problem #4 due Tuesday 25 September
      • HW 1.9, 1.10 due Friday 28 September
      • HW due Tuesday 2 October:
        • 1.6 # 4
        • 1.11 all problems
        • 1.12 all problems
      • HW 2.1 due Friday 5 October
      • HW 2.2 due Tuesday 9 October
      • Announcement: Exam 1 is Thursday 18 October 8:00-9:30am.
      • HW 2.3 due Tuesday 16 October
      • HW 3.1 and 3.2 due Friday 26 October
      • HW 3.3 due Tuesday 30 October
      • HW 3.4 and 3.5 due Friday 2 November
      • HW 3.6 and 3.7 due Tuesday 6 November
      • HW 3.8 due Friday 9 November
      • HW 3.9 due Tuesday 13 November
      • HW 4.1 due Friday 16 November
      • HW 4.2 and 4.3 due Tuesday 20 November
      • Announcement: Exam 2 is Thursday 29 November 8:00-9:30am
      • HW 4.4 due Tuesday 27 November
    • HW 4.6 and 4.8 due Friday 7 December
    • HW 2.4 and 4.9 due Tuesday 11 December